GIS-T Task Force


To provide education and coordination opportunities for state GIS professionals through the exchange of ideas, workshops, presentations, discussion forms, and technology hall. It will work to provide feedback to the Financial and Administrative Subcommittee on Information Systems regarding key issues that are important to AASHTO members.

GIS-T Task Force Members

Chair: Frank Desendi - Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
Region 1 Representative: Stephanie Magnan - Vermont Agency of Transportation
Region 2 Representative: Van Colebank - Tennessee Department of Transportation
Region 3 Representative: David Blackstone - Ohio Department of Transportation
Region 4 Representative: Rose Braun - Nebraska Department of Roads
FHWA Liaison: Mark Sarmiento - Federal Highway Administration
AASHTO Liaison: James Ramsey - AASHTO

Task Force Charter

GIS-T Website