Subcommittee Membership

 

Committee Name: Subcommittee on Information Systems
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Bousliman, Mike mbousliman@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Edwards, Jan M jedwards@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Stokes, Michael stokesm@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Crowder, George george.crowder@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Li, Vincent pli@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stewart, Bryan bryan.stewart@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Akiyama, George George.Akiyama@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sankar, Lekshmy R Lekshmy.Sankar@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Miller, Gregg Gregg.Miller@dot.state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Krewalk, John John.Krewalk@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lin, LiWen liwen.lin@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Blackburn, April april.blackburn@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hill, Jeffrey Andrew jhill@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sequeira, Robert robert.sequeira@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lakey, Caleb caleb.lakey@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Heck, Jeff Jeff.Heck@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wilcox, Dan dan.wilcox@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dunn, Annette annette.dunn@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation Member Voting
Neal, Jeff jfneal@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stout, Heather Heather.Stout@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Sands, Tom tom.sands@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Bickmore, Andrew andrew.bickmore@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
Owings-Hutchison, Cindy cindy.owings@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Voting
LaPointe, Brian brian.lapointe@gov.mb.ca Manitoba Infrastructure and Transportation Member Voting
Yarsky, James E. jyarsky@sha.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Perry, Mary-Joe Mary-Joe.Perry@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lerash, Tanis lerasht@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Technology Management and Budget Agency Services Member Non-Voting
Esch, Andy escha@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cohen, Ben bcohen@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Grayson, Donald C dgrayson@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Simon, Wesley wsimon@mdot.ms.gov Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Miller, Michael michael.miller@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ring, Beth R. Beth.Ring@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wehling, William B. Bill.Wehling@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Wooldridge, Dave dwooldridge@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Nellis, Robert rnellis@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Zayas, Gary gary.zayas@dot.state.nj.us New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Oakeley, Bruce bruce.oakeley@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Roybal, Eric Eric.Roybal@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Epstein, Ronald L. ron.epstein@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Boyette, Eric eboyette@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Buchholz, Russ rjbuchholz@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Coyle, David David.coyle@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Taylor, Bill bill.taylor@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jones, Randy rjones@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ellwanger, Virginia A. Virginia.A.Ellwanger@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tomassini, Philip H. ptomassini@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Riley, Roger rogriley@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rodriquez-Rosa, Jesus jrodriguez@act.dtop.gov.pr Puerto Rico Department of Transportation and Public Works Member Voting
Harris, Brendan Brendan.Harris@dot.gov Research Innovation and Technology Administration Member Non-Voting
Lewandowski, Thomas thomas.lewandowski@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kut, Steven A. Stephen.Kut@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Harper, Doug S. harperds@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stoltenburg, Lonnie lonnie.stoltenburg@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Kirk, Joe joe.kirk@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Burton, David dburton@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hurd, Thomas P. tom.hurd@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Rao, Murali murali.rao@vdot.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rodeheaver, Grant rodeheg@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Asseff, Kimber Kimber.L.Asseff@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Averill, Ann AnnM.Averill@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
England, Rusty Rusty.England@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting

​ ​​