Subcommittee Officers 
Chair - Vacant

Vice Chair
Mike Bousliman
Chief Information Officer
Montana Department of Transportation
P.O. Box 201001
Helena, MT 59620-1001
Phone Number (406) 444-6159
Fax Number (406) 444-6127
E-mail Address:


Steven Smith
Information Technology Division Chief
Federal Highway Administration
Southeast Federal Center Building
1200 New Jersey Ave., S.E.
Washington, DC 20590-9898
Phone Number (202) 366-9013
E-mail Address:


Jan M. Edwards
Project Director
American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials
444 North Capitol Street, N.W. Suite 249
Washington, DC 20001-1539
Phone Number (202) 624-8599
Fax Number (202) 624-5469
E-mail Address: